Please contact us ...

Head Office

BAUER Foundation Corp.
13203 Byrd Legg Drive
Odessa, Florida 33556
USA

Phone: +1 727-531-2577
Phone: +1 800-270-0313 (Toll Free)
Fax: +1 727-530-1571
e-mail: info@bauerfoundations.com

 

 CEO  
 Gianfranco Di Cicco  e-mail: Gianfranco.DiCicco@Bauerfoundations.com
 Vice President of Contract and Risk Management  
 Bryn Harris   email: bryn.harris@bauerfoundations.com
 Vice President of Estimation/Business Development  
 Amr Ragy  email: amr.ragy@bauerfoundations.com
 Vice President of Finance and Administration  
 David Pernas  email: david.pernas@bauerfoundations.com
 Human Resources Generalist  
 Genna Small   email: genna.small@bauerfoundations.com
 Engineering Manager  
 Dr. Michael Arnold   e-mail: michael.arnold@bauerfoundations.com
 Estimating                         
 
   e-mail: estimating@bauerfoundations.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

To access the site for employee benefits, please click the link below.

Benefit and HR Website