Please contact us ...

Head Office

BAUER Foundation Corp.
13203 Byrd Legg Drive
Odessa, Florida 33556
USA

Phone: +1 727-531-2577
Phone: +1 800-270-0313 (Toll Free)
Fax: +1 727-530-1571
e-mail: info@bauerfoundations.com

 

CEO  
 Jaime Picorelli   e-mail: jaime.picorelli@bauerfoundations.com
Corporate Controller
 
 Jamee Cocke   e-mail:  jamee.cocke@bauerfoundations.com
Business Development Manager                               
 
 Bob Faulhaber   e-mail: bob.faulhaber@bauerfoundations.com
 Engineering Manager  
 Dr. Michael Arnold   e-mail: michael.arnold@bauerfoundations.com
Human Resources Manager  
Kerry Galloway e-mail: Kerry.galloway@bauerfoundations.com
Estimating                                                                                  
  e-mail: estimating@bauerfoundations.com            

 

 

 

 

 

 

To access the site for employee benefits, please click the link below.

Benefit and HR Website